The Team

Jeremy MiddletonManaging Director

Jeremy is the founder and owner of Middleton Enterprises. With a wealth of entrepreneurial and investment experience, he provides strategic advice and financial support to investee companies and projects.

jeremy@middletonenterprises.com

Paul WoolstonChairman

As Chairman of the company Paul provides strategic guidance and governance. He also chairs the North East Local Enterprise Partnership, having recently retired as a senior partner at PwC.

David AlprovichCommercial Director

With a degree in Finance and Investment Management, David leads commercial projects and asset management. He has worked with Middleton Enterprises since 2009, having previously worked at Brewin Dolphin.

david@middletonenterprises.com
Mike ElliotFinance Director

Mike qualified as a Charted Accountant with Deloitte before working as a Financial Controller in several entrepreneurial businesses. He joined Middleton Enterprises in 2012 and is responsible for all aspects of financial management as well as supporting and developing investee companies.


mike@middletonenterprises.com
Louise Thomas Executive Assistant

Louise is Jeremy's Assistant. She works closely with everyone at Middleton Enterprises to provide administrative support and office management.

louise@middletonenterprises.com
Brett RogersInvestment Analyst

Brett graduated from Newcastle Business School with a First Class honours degree in Finance and Investment Management, and is currently studying towards the CFA qualification. He joined Middleton Enterprises in 2012 and is responsible for providing the team with analysis, investment ideas and recommendations.

brett@middletonenterprises.com
Morag SteadAccounts Assistant

Morag manages the company’s finances on a day to day basis as well as preparing management information. Previously she has held financial positions at several trading companies in the North East.

morag@middletonenterprises.com
Rick McCordallProject Director

Rick is leading a new charitable venture called Charity Escapes. In the past he has founded and grown several businesses as well as working for a social enterprise.